I need a solution

Hi,

Up until about a month ago, when I chose to uninstall SEP directly from the Control Panel.

When the uninstallation process was done, the would be deleted automatically from the .

In the last couple of weeks, I’ve noticed that it isn’t the case anymore, and I need to it manually.

I’m not aware of any update from Symantec regarding this and would like to know if it’s possible to revert this change back or add this as an option.

Thanks.

0



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here