is no uncertainty, one of the greatest social media platforms. Be that as it may, are you attempting to your forever for a few reasons. Nowadays we share a considerable measure of individual with social networks.

As the Facebook scandal has shown us, once in a while a lot data. While erasing yourself from all your social networks is somewhat extreme, we comprehend that for some this may appear like the easiest answer for securing your privacy.

Also Read: Top 5 Amazing Tips & Tricks to Improve iPhone Battery Life 2018

It’s not to a hard to delete your Instagram, but rather you ought to know there are two options. For one thing, you can just incidentally disable your account or delete all your data.

And there’s no chance to get of getting them back. But in the event that you have saved photos and videos on your smartphone or any other gadget you may possess.

We’ll demonstrate to you how you would temporarily be able to disable your account or permanently delete your Instagram account.

How to Delete Your Instagram Account Permanently?

You can follow these simple steps to permanently delete your Instagram account:

  1. Open Instagram from a mobile or computer as you do not have the option to permanently delete your account from the Instagram application.
  2. Then Login to your profile and go to the Delete Your Account page.
  3. Now select a reason from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account?
  4. Re-enter your password and click on the Permanently Delete My Account button.

How to Disable Your Instagram Account Temporarily?

You can follow these simple steps to mentioned below to temporarily disable your Instagram account:

  1. Open Instagram from a mobile or computer browser as you do not have the option to permanently delete your account from the Instagram application.
  2. Login to your profile and select on the Profile Icon in the top right corner and select “Edit Profile” next to your profile picture and username.
  3. Scroll down and click on the Temporarily Disable My Account link in the bottom right corner.
  4. Select a reason from the drop-down menu next to Why Are You Disabling Your Account?
  5. Re-enter your password and select on the Temporarily Disable Account button.

If you want to reactivate your account after deactivating it, you just need to log into Instagram, your profile will be entirely reactivated.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here